photo of Blood Parade musicians
BloodParade the Band

BloodParade was formed in 2002, from the union of two Metal bands from Buenos Aires, Argentina, to have a melodic and not-so-extreme nature. In 2003, Brenda J.Cuesta joined the band as lead vocalist. In 2004, a 4-track demo plus a remix was recorded as a promotional and introduction piece for Radios, eZines, Websites and scene Magazines.

Bloodparade signed a contract with Metal's specialized Icarus Music record label to record the band’s first album "Pain Exposed". Two video clips from this album were made; one of a Spanish version of the song "Nevermore" in 2005, and one of the song "The Betrayal Looks At You" in 2006, shot live during the show as support band for Fear Factory in Obras Stadium in Buenos Aires. Bloodparade played as support band for International bands, such as Therion, After Forever, Paradise Lost, Fear Factory, Amduscia, and played dates all along Buenos Aires and cities in Argentina and abroad as well.

Bloodparade's current line up includes: Brenda Jezabel Cuesta(Vocals), Emiliano Telleria (Guitar, Synth y), Patricio Castelli (Guitar), Mariano Miranda (drums) with Nicolas Ciancio (guest Bass), Nadia Nadini (live backing vocals), Verónica Llauger (live backing vocals), and Maria Clara Maiztegui (live backing vocals).

© InScenes. All Rights Reserved.